Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
16.11.2020 03:38 - Even the"noobs" in the scenic place aren't actually noobs
Автор: nanlina Категория: Хоби   
Прочетен: 43 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 16.11.2020 03:39


Do you think this is bad or good? Rate, but if u rate lower than 10 tell me why and how I could improve please. This is going to be what I use, do you really want see me die? Once again thanks so much! My Favorite Emote (reminds me of everything I do to lesser demons.) I will try to fix my signature too, but it seems I am not on highscores yet.

Firstly... what"s your battle? But never mind, I will attempt to answer your questions. If you do not like hillies, mossies are okay. Moss giants, located in the varrock sewers, are great training for battle 60s-80s+. But the sewers is multi combat, do deliver some food. If you prefer single battle, and have either completed or done drag slayer up into the crandor part, you are able to access the crandorian moss giants, and it"s single combat! Beware of crowded worlds. And such as what Who? Said, flesh crawlers are good also. The drops isn"t that amazing, but they do fall part of a sceptre and gems, ores and coins. If you like no drops, however decent training, mortal reds are fine. But I don"t train on deadly reds.

You could check it out... not a lot of noobs, but still pretty crowded. Don"t waste money buying food train your fishing and cooking collectively; fish and cook the best fish that you can cook and fish. If you"ve got 35 fishing (or 40 fishing for a few ) and over, you may prefer the crandor and karamja spots. Tho there isn"t a bank there, you will find fishing places and general store that has a lot of fish hauled in there, sold by fishers who don"t bother to charge the fish they fished.

Even the"noobs" in the scenic place aren"t actually noobs as you believe. You would like to kill as many hillies right? Don"t they want to do the same? So they do not actually qualify as"noob", even when they slip your giant... and practise clicking fast at the respawn place, that may help (when I had been hillying, the hillies can"t be aggressive to me [85 cb] therefore I practised clicking on something the moment it respawned. Heck, I was able to restrain the lives of 4 giants at once occasionally... having a quick weapon helps too...)

In the future when I have 75 assault, I wish to buy a godsword, but which one should I purchase? I"m keeping my power low. Strategies: Since the specific attack may be utilized a long with all strength boosting gear, it"s excellent for one-hitting opponents, or at least doing significant harm with just one hit.

If you want to know more, please click https://www.winrsgold.com/
image


Тагове:   osrs gold,


Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: nanlina
Категория: Хоби
Прочетен: 14431
Постинги: 52
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 5
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930